Location and Parking

Events on UW-Madison's campus

Most UWEBC events are held in the Tong Auditorium within the Engineering Centers Building (ECB) on the UW-Madison campus. Google map»

The ECB is the red building below. The four parking ramps closest to the ECB are:

  • Lot 17. Very close to most events. Just southeast of ECB and north of Camp Randall. (1525 Engineering Drive)
  • Union South. Located on West Dayton Street, just east of Randall Drive. (West Dayton Street)
  • Lot 20. Just north of University Avenue by the Genetics-Biotechnology Center Building. (1390 University Avenue)
  • Grainger Hall. Parking entrance on North Brooks between University Avenue and Johnson Street (975 University Avenue)
Parking can be a challenge, as many events in addition to ours take place on campus. We suggest arriving in time to access one of the lots farther from the ECB in case Lot 17 is full. Parking for a full day is $12; a half-day is $7.

You can check out real-time parking availability at the UW-Madison Transportation Services website.

Events at WCTC

Other UWEBC events are held at Waukesha County Technical College in the Richard T. Anderson Education Center, at 800 Main Street, Pewaukee, WI 53702. Interactive WCTC map»

Parking at WCTC is in the main parking lot off Hwy. 16. We suggest arriving with plenty of time to park and find the room in the Anderson Education Center. Google map»

Getting to the UWEBC

UWEBC offices are in the Mechanical Engineering Building, located just east of the ECB and just north of Lot 17. Contact the staff member you would like to visit for details.

Nearby Accommodations

For accomodations near campus, see the Fluno Center for Executive Education and nearby hotels.

Mobile UW

Get a UW map plus more with Mobile UW for Android, iPhone and iPad»

The app has a map of the campus area using Google Maps.

Jennifer AndersonQuestions about events? Contact Member Services and Events Manager Jennifer Anderson at 608-890-1406 or  jennifer.anderson@uwebc.wisc.edu.

Quick Contacts

Executive Director: Dr. Raj Veeramani
raj.veeramani@uwebc.wisc.edu, 608-262-0861

Member Relations Director: Beth de Garcia
beth.degarcia@uwebc.wisc.edu, 608-265-0645

Marketing Practice Director and
IoT Lab Research Director:
Sandra Bradley
sandra.bradley@uwebc.wisc.edu, 608-265-3299

Information Technology Practice Director:
Cavinda Caldera
cavinda.caldera@uwebc.wisc.edu, 608-890-1291

RFID Lab Director and IoT Lab Research Director: Alfonso Gutierrez
alfonso.gutierrez@uwebc.wisc.edu, 608-262-5690

Sales and Customer Service Practices Director:
Roger Paulson
roger.paulson@uwebc.wisc.edu, 608-261-1161

Supply Chain Management Practice Director:
Wayne Thompson
wayne.thompson@uwebc.wisc.edu, 608-890-1298

Member Services and Events Manager:
Jennifer Anderson
jennifer.anderson@uwebc.wisc.edu, 608-890-1406

Marketing and Communications Manager: Lori Wilson
lori.wilson@uwebc.wisc.edu, 608-890-2449

© 2000-2015 UW E-Business Consortium, University of Wisconsin-Madison. All rights reserved. Site credits»