Advisory Board

From Industry

Michele Bedard

Vice President Marketing


Bentley Curran

Digital Business – Vice President and CIO

Brady Corporation

Mark Douma

Executive Director, Internet Marketing and Operations

Colony Brands

John Engberg

Communications Director – Research and Media

Kohler Co.

Jeff Freeman

Senior Vice President – Operations

American Girl

Marti Gahlman

Director E-Commerce and Digital Marketing

Master Lock

Mike Grasee

Global Growth Officer


John Guy

Vice President and GM, Global Service, Service Operations and Distribution Supply Chain

Briggs & Stratton

Leslie Hearn


TDS Telecom

Mike Irwin

Vice President of Global Supply Chain

Rockwell Automation

Marne Keller-Krikava

President and CEO

J.J. Keller & Associates

Kristin Kirkconnell

Chief Information Officer

American Family Insurance

Garth Mohr

IT Director – Global Solutions Design


Mark Molitor

Vice President IT – Consumer, Sales and Corporate Support

CUNA Mutual Group

Andrew Schlidt

Shareholder and Chair – Corporate & Finance Practice Group

Whyte Hirschboeck Dudek S.C.

Joan Shafer

Senior Vice President – Customer Services

We Energies

Michael Shoys

Senior Vice President

Wisconsin Manufacturers & Commerce

Rick Smith

Director, E-Business

Promega Corporation

Bob Stephan

Director, eCommerce Marketing

From UW-Madison

Larry Landweber

John P. Morgridge Professor Emeritus

Computer Sciences Department

Jim Morris

Chair, Operations and Information Management Department

Wisconsin School of Business

Quick Contacts

Executive Director: Dr. Raj Veeramani, 608-262-0861

Member Relations Director: Beth de Garcia, 608-265-0645

Marketing Practice Director and
IoT Lab Research Director:
Sandra Bradley, 608-265-3299

Information Technology Practice Director:
Cavinda Caldera, 608-890-1291

RFID Lab Director and IoT Lab Research Director: Alfonso Gutierrez, 608-262-5690

Sales and Customer Service Practices Director:
Roger Paulson, 608-261-1161

Supply Chain Management Practice Director:
Wayne Thompson, 608-890-1298

Member Services and Events Manager:
Jennifer Anderson, 608-890-1406

Marketing and Communications Manager: Lori Wilson, 608-890-2449

© 2000-2015 UW E-Business Consortium, University of Wisconsin-Madison. All rights reserved. Site credits»