Advisory Board

Michele Bedard

Vice President Marketing

Sub-Zero/Wolf

John Cullen

Vice President IT Global Services

Brady Corporation

Mark Douma

Executive Director, Internet Marketing and Operations

Colony Brands

John Engberg

Communications Director – Research and Media

Kohler Co.

Jeff Freeman

Senior Vice President – Operations

American Girl

Marti Gahlman

Director E-Commerce and Digital Marketing

Master Lock

Mike Grasee

Global Growth Officer

DEMCO

John Guy

Vice President and GM, Global Service, Service Operations and Distribution Supply Chain

Briggs & Stratton

Leslie Hearn

CIO

TDS Telecom

Mike Irwin

Vice President of Global Supply Chain

Rockwell Automation

Lisa Karpinski

Vice President of Marketing

J.J. Keller & Associates

Larry Landweber

John P. Morgridge Professor Emeritus

Computer Sciences Department

James Madden

Vice President I/S Computing Services

American Family Insurance

Garth Mohr

IT Director – Global Solutions Design

Harley-Davidson

Mark Molitor

Vice President IT – Consumer, Sales and Corporate Support

CUNA Mutual Group

Katy Pettersen

Vice President of Marketing

Wisconsin Manufacturers & Commerce

Andrew Schlidt

Shareholder and Chair – Corporate & Finance Practice Group

Whyte Hirschboeck Dudek S.C.

Rick Smith

Director, eBusiness

Promega Corporation

Bob Stephan

VP Marketing

Footlocker.com/Eastbay

Quick Contacts

Executive Director: Dr. Raj Veeramani
raj.veeramani@uwebc.wisc.edu, 608-262-0861

Member Relations Director: Beth de Garcia
beth.degarcia@uwebc.wisc.edu, 608-265-0645

Marketing Practice Director and
IoT Lab Research Director:
Sandra Bradley
sandra.bradley@uwebc.wisc.edu, 608-265-3299

Information Technology Practice Director:
Cavinda Caldera
cavinda.caldera@uwebc.wisc.edu, 608-890-1291

RFID Lab Director and IoT Lab Research Director: Alfonso Gutierrez
alfonso.gutierrez@uwebc.wisc.edu, 608-262-5690

Sales and Customer Service Practices Director:
Roger Paulson
roger.paulson@uwebc.wisc.edu, 608-261-1161

Supply Chain Management Practice Director:
Wayne Thompson
wayne.thompson@uwebc.wisc.edu, 608-890-1298

Member Services and Events Manager:
Jennifer Anderson
jennifer.anderson@uwebc.wisc.edu, 608-890-1406

Marketing and Communications Manager: Lori Wilson
lori.wilson@uwebc.wisc.edu, 608-890-2449

© 2000-2015 UW E-Business Consortium, University of Wisconsin-Madison. All rights reserved. Site credits»