Advisory Board

John Cullen

Vice President IT Global Services

Brady Corporation

Mark Douma

Executive Director, Internet Marketing and Operations

Colony Brands

John Engberg

Communications Director – Research and Media

Kohler Co.

Marti Gahlman

Director E-Commerce and Digital Marketing

Master Lock

Mike Grasee

Global Growth Officer

DEMCO

John Guy

Vice President and GM, Global Service, Service Operations and Distribution Supply Chain

Briggs & Stratton

Leslie Hearn

CIO

TDS Telecom

Mike Irwin

Vice President of Global Supply Chain

Rockwell Automation

Lisa Karpinski

Vice President of Marketing

J.J. Keller & Associates

James Madden

Vice President I/S Computing Services

American Family Insurance

Garth Mohr

IT Director – Global Solutions Design

Harley-Davidson

Mark Molitor

Vice President IT – Consumer, Sales and Corporate Support

CUNA Mutual Group

Katy Pettersen

Vice President of Marketing

Wisconsin Manufacturers & Commerce

Andrew Schlidt

Shareholder and Chair – Corporate & Finance Practice Group

Whyte Hirschboeck Dudek S.C.

Rick Smith

Director, eBusiness

Promega Corporation

Bob Stephan

VP Marketing

Footlocker.com/Eastbay

Quick Contacts

Executive Director: Dr. Raj Veeramani, raj.veeramani@wisc.edu, 608-262-0861

Member Relations Director: Beth de Garcia, beth.degarcia@wisc.edu, 608-265-0645

Marketing Practice Director: Sandra Bradley, sandra.bradley@wisc.edu, 608-265-3299

Information Technology Practice Director: Cavinda Caldera, cavinda.caldera@wisc.edu, 608-890-1291

Research and Education Director: Alfonso Gutierrez, alfonso.gutierrez@wisc.edu, 608-262-5690

Sales and Customer Service Practices Director: Roger Paulson, roger.paulson@wisc.edu, 608-261-1161

Supply Chain Management Practice Director: Wayne Thompson, wayne.thompson@wisc.edu,
608-890-1298

Member Services and Events Manager: Jen Anderson, jen.anderson@wisc.edu, 608-890-1406

Marketing and Communications Manager: Lori Wilson, lori.wilson@wisc.edu, 608-890-2449

© 2000-2016 UW E-Business Consortium, University of Wisconsin-Madison. All rights reserved. Site credits»