Advisory Board

Tim Bartel

Director Global – Applications

Joy Global

John Cullen

Vice President IT Global Services

Brady Corporation

Mark Douma

Executive Director, Internet Marketing and Operations

Colony Brands

John Engberg

Communications Director – Research and Media

Kohler Co.

Marti Gahlman

Director E-Commerce and Digital Marketing

Master Lock

Mike Grasee

Global Growth Officer

DEMCO

John Guy

Vice President, Global Service

Briggs & Stratton

Leslie Hearn

Chief Information Officer

TDS Telecom

Lisa Karpinski

Vice President of Marketing

J.J. Keller & Associates

Bill Leinweber

Vice President, Customer Care

School Specialty

James Madden

Vice President I/S Computing Services

American Family Insurance

Garth Mohr

IT Director – Global Solutions Design

Harley-Davidson

Mark Molitor

Vice President IT

CUNA Mutual Group

Steve O'Brien

Vice President, Supply Chain

American Girl

Sue Peterson

Vice President – Business Transformation

Sargento Foods

Andrew Schlidt

Partner

Husch Blackwell

Andy Slupecki

General Manager – Global Logistics

GE Healthcare

Bob Stephan

Vice President Marketing

Footlocker.com/Eastbay

Quick Contacts

Executive Director: Dr. Raj Veeramani, raj.veeramani@wisc.edu, 608-262-0861

Member Relations Director: Beth de Garcia, beth.degarcia@wisc.edu, 608-265-0645

Marketing Practice Director: Sandra Bradley, sandra.bradley@wisc.edu, 608-265-3299

Information Technology Practice Director: Cavinda Caldera, cavinda.caldera@wisc.edu, 608-890-1291

Research and Education Director: Alfonso Gutierrez, alfonso.gutierrez@wisc.edu, 608-262-5690

Managing Practice Director and Customer Service Practice Director: Roger Paulson, roger.paulson@wisc.edu, 608-261-1161

Supply Chain Management Practice Director: Wayne Thompson, wayne.thompson@wisc.edu,
608-890-1298

Member Services and Events Manager: Jen Anderson, jen.anderson@wisc.edu, 608-890-1406

Member Services and Events Coordinator: Betsy Golomski, betsy.golomski@wisc.edu, 608-262-1145

Marketing and Communications Manager: Lori Wilson, lori.wilson@wisc.edu, 608-890-2449

Marketing and Communications Specialist: Nicole Lipp, nicole.lipp@wisc.edu, 608-262-1476

© 2000-2016 UW E-Business Consortium, University of Wisconsin-Madison. All rights reserved. Site credits»