Stay in touch with the UWEBC

Each month, the UWEBC publishes e-newsletters with announcements and meeting details. If you would like to sign up for our newsletter, please contact Lori at lori.wilson@wisc.edu.
Member Spotlight
An Eventful 2016
The UWEBC has a packed schedule of Peer Group and Special Interest Group meetings for our members. Check out the upcoming year and save the dates for these can't-miss learning events.

What We Do at the UWEBC

We do peer-to-peer learning among leading Wisconsin companies, focused on business best practices and emerging technologies.

Learn about our acclaimed Peer Groups, Executive Retreats, Member-to-Member Advising and other offerings.

Beth de GarciaQuestions about becoming a UWEBC member company? Member Relations Director Beth de Garcia at beth.degarcia@wisc.edu or 608-265-0645.


Quick Contacts

Executive Director: Dr. Raj Veeramani, raj.veeramani@wisc.edu, 608-262-0861

Member Relations Director: Beth de Garcia, beth.degarcia@wisc.edu, 608-265-0645

Marketing Practice Director: Sandra Bradley, sandra.bradley@wisc.edu, 608-265-3299

Information Technology Practice Director: Cavinda Caldera, cavinda.caldera@wisc.edu, 608-890-1291

Research and Education Director: Alfonso Gutierrez, alfonso.gutierrez@wisc.edu, 608-262-5690

Sales and Customer Service Practices Director: Roger Paulson, roger.paulson@wisc.edu, 608-261-1161

Supply Chain Management Practice Director: Wayne Thompson, wayne.thompson@wisc.edu,
608-890-1298

Member Services and Events Manager: Jen Anderson, jen.anderson@wisc.edu, 608-890-1406

Marketing and Communications Manager: Lori Wilson, lori.wilson@wisc.edu, 608-890-2449

© 2000-2016 UW E-Business Consortium, University of Wisconsin-Madison. All rights reserved. Site credits»