Stay in touch with the UWEBC

Each month, the UWEBC publishes e-newsletters with announcements and meeting details. If you would like to sign up for our newsletter, please contact Lori at lori.wilson@uwebc.wisc.edu.
Member Spotlight
Registration is open for the Annual Conference
The 17th Annual Business Best Practices & Emerging Technologies Conference will be Thursday, October 8, 2015 at the Monona Terrace Community and Convention Center. Learn more and register »

What We Do at the UWEBC

We do peer-to-peer learning among leading Wisconsin companies, focused on business best practices and emerging technologies.

Learn about our acclaimed Peer Groups, Executive Retreats, Member-to-Member Advising and other offerings.

Beth de GarciaQuestions about becoming a UWEBC member company? Member Relations Director Beth de Garcia at beth.degarcia@uwebc.wisc.edu or 608-265-0645.


Quick Contacts

Executive Director: Dr. Raj Veeramani
raj.veeramani@uwebc.wisc.edu, 608-262-0861

Member Relations Director: Beth de Garcia
beth.degarcia@uwebc.wisc.edu, 608-265-0645

Marketing Practice Director and
IoT Lab Research Director:
Sandra Bradley
sandra.bradley@uwebc.wisc.edu, 608-265-3299

Information Technology Practice Director:
Cavinda Caldera
cavinda.caldera@uwebc.wisc.edu, 608-890-1291

RFID Lab Director and IoT Lab Research Director: Alfonso Gutierrez
alfonso.gutierrez@uwebc.wisc.edu, 608-262-5690

Sales and Customer Service Practices Director:
Roger Paulson
roger.paulson@uwebc.wisc.edu, 608-261-1161

Supply Chain Management Practice Director:
Wayne Thompson
wayne.thompson@uwebc.wisc.edu, 608-890-1298

Member Services and Events Manager:
Jennifer Anderson
jennifer.anderson@uwebc.wisc.edu, 608-890-1406

Marketing and Communications Manager: Lori Wilson
lori.wilson@uwebc.wisc.edu, 608-890-2449

© 2000-2015 UW E-Business Consortium, University of Wisconsin-Madison. All rights reserved. Site credits»