Stay in touch with the UWEBC

Each month, the UWEBC publishes e-newsletters with announcements and meeting details. If you would like to sign up for our newsletter, please contact Lori at lori.wilson@wisc.edu.
Member Spotlight
Register today for the UWEBC Annual Conference!
The UWEBC's 18th annual Business Best Practices & Emerging Technologies conference is packed with actionable insights from executives at national brands, influential authors and visionaries. 

Four parallel tracks in Customer Service, Information Technology, Marketing and Supply Chain Management anchor the day.

Inspiring keynotes by J.Walker Smith and Alison Levine bookend the conference, which also includes break-out sessions, small-group discussions  and networking opportunities with more than 650 attendees.

Find out more and register today »

What We Do at the UWEBC

We do peer-to-peer learning among leading Wisconsin companies, focused on business best practices and emerging technologies.

Learn about our acclaimed Peer Groups, Executive Retreats, Member-to-Member Advising and other offerings.

Beth de GarciaQuestions about becoming a UWEBC member company? Member Relations Director Beth de Garcia at beth.degarcia@wisc.edu or 608-265-0645.


Quick Contacts

Executive Director: Dr. Raj Veeramani, raj.veeramani@wisc.edu, 608-262-0861

Member Relations Director: Beth de Garcia, beth.degarcia@wisc.edu, 608-265-0645

Marketing Practice Director: Sandra Bradley, sandra.bradley@wisc.edu, 608-265-3299

Information Technology Practice Director: Cavinda Caldera, cavinda.caldera@wisc.edu, 608-890-1291

Research and Education Director: Alfonso Gutierrez, alfonso.gutierrez@wisc.edu, 608-262-5690

Managing Practice Director and Customer          Service Practice Director: Roger Paulson, roger.paulson@wisc.edu, 608-261-1161

Supply Chain Management Practice Director: Wayne Thompson, wayne.thompson@wisc.edu,
608-890-1298

Member Services and Events Manager: Jen Anderson, jen.anderson@wisc.edu, 608-890-1406

Marketing and Communications Manager: Lori Wilson, lori.wilson@wisc.edu, 608-890-2449

© 2000-2016 UW E-Business Consortium, University of Wisconsin-Madison. All rights reserved. Site credits»